top of page
  • lopsurfmehwipho

Full Edition Kirtu Comics [pdf] Book Rar Utorrent







































This blog post is about some of the best websites to learn new things, but also some of the best websites to read independently. There are many reasons why you might be searching for a good website to binge-read the latest manga on the market, but I think one of them might be if you are an aspiring creator, artist, poet etc. Manga is incredibly popular in Japan and has been translated into many languages throughout the years because it combines art styles that both children and adults enjoy. It is also helped by its popularity in the west with anime television series being translated especially for western audiences. My favorite manga is Astro Boy, but I don’t feel like trying to explain why. What I am going to explain is why you should learn about manga!   One of the best reasons to know more about manga is if you are an aspiring artist/creator/poet/writer. Manga has been translated into many languages throughout the years because it combines art styles that both children and adults enjoy. Many of its stories are similarly written to Western literature where they contain themes such as romance, history, science fiction etc. This would be the reason why it is banned in China. Unfortunately, its popularity in the west with anime television series being translated especially for western audiences.  I love manga and once I learned of this fact, I tried to find some suitable reading material to indulge myself in. When I asked my mother if she had anything for me, she gave me some free manga comics that were scanned from old books! This was incredibly difficult because of the fact that they are all in Japanese so I am not able to read them on my own yet! Since my brother is not great at reading Japanese, he has been forced to read these books and translate them for me.  I have been able to find some pictures that I could draw from, but I have been having a lot of trouble with understanding the stories. However, one of the best things about these manga comics is that I am learning so much about Japanese culture because it is so different from what I am used to! For example, in the scanned manga below, the characters are being attacked by a bird monster. The girl asks what they should do and the boy suggests that she should just leave it alone since they are not friends anyway. The girl then asks why he said earlier that he would protect her anyway.  The boy then says that he remembered that he shouldn’t go near people because they might try to kill him. He then explains how he once had a kite and a piece of thread and his friend damaged the kite by cutting the string. His friend was sorry about this and so he invited him to play with him and play ball, but his friend said he would need more time to repair the kite.  At first, the boy thought that his friends didn’t trust him enough to trust him with anything else, but he has since realized that his friend trusts him because they know that if something were to happen to him, then nobody would be able to survive on their own! This is such an interesting story as it is making me think on how different Japanese people are from Westerners. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments
bottom of page